CONTACTS

Click on an Officer’s name to send an email to that person

Director – Steve Sunda
director@grandcanyonhog.com
Asst. Director – Anthony Caniglia
assistantdirector@grandcanyonhog.com
Secretary – Liz Casey
secretary@grandcanyonhog.com
Gary Smith – Treasurer
treasurer@grandcanyonhog.com
Activities/Membership – Jana Minick
activities@grandcanyonhog.com
membership@grandcanyonhog.com
Ladies Of Harley – Lauren Mott
ladiesofharley@grandcanyonhog.com
Safety Officer – Rick Maggard
safety@grandcanyonhog.com
Webmaster – Mike Kyzer
webmaster@grandcanyonhog.com
Dealer Representative – Grand Canyon Harley-Davidson
dealerrep@grandcanyonhog.com